2023 – 2024 Officers

We are pleased to announce your 2023 - 2024 Hawaii Jewelers Association Officers:

Marco Salem, President
Joshua Edelstein, Vice President
Carol Moore, Secretary
Andrew Taylor, Treasurer

And Mahalo Nui Loa to outgoing President, Sharon Gilbert who served the HJA as President for 3 years (2020 - 2023). She was our first neighbor island President and guided the Association through the difficult pandemic years. Sharon continues to serve the HJA as a Board Member.

Sharon Gilbert